Application AdamGman13212's Application v2.0

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by AdamGman13212, Apr 25, 2017.

?

Should I get a Staff Rank?

Poll closed Apr 30, 2017.
  1. Yes!

1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. No!

1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  3. I don't Care.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. AdamGman13212

AdamGman13212 Player Player

First name: Adam
    Date of Birth: 12 of March 2000

1. Why are you applying for staff?
    I really liked minexus, ever since I started playing it, I really love how everyone is so nice and friendly with each other, and how all of the staff members are so helpful, I really want to give something back to the community by helping everyone out, and I would help and inspire new players as I was when I started playing. I also want to make sure everyone follows and respect the rules, to make sure Minexus is safe for young children, and also to make sure it's fair for everyone. I will also help people to learn the commands to make their experience better. I hope to become friends with many of the players so I can help them even more, or even learn from them. I hope to grow as a player and as a friend on this server.
    2. Do you have any previous staff experience? (If YES, please specify) No, but I hope to learn skills from staff members, and from other players to become very kind and smart on the server.
    3. As a potential staff member, explain how you would make a difference/impact to the Minexus Network I would help to make sure the server is safe for young children, I would make sure EVERYONE obeys and respects the rules, and I would help and inspire new players to: learn the rules, respect the rules, learn the commands and give them ideas to use.
    4. Do you speak any other languages? (If YES, please specify) No, just English, Well I know a tiny bit of Japanese, but I wouldn't count it.